top of page


Kim Carr

Kim Carr

Program Coordinator - Operations, Outreach, & Communication

Andrew Morgan

Andrew Morgan

Program Coordinator

Ashley Peterson

Ashley Peterson

Public Relations Specialist

Allison Berg

Allison Berg

Technical Assistant


The WV LTAP advisory board is an important component of the WV LTAP’s operations. Board members represent local, state, federal, and private agencies that are served by the WV LTAP.  While not a governing board, the WV LTAP staff relies on members' advice, guidance, and expertise on LTAP related functions; board members serve as a link to various stakeholders and are crucial in helping the WV LTAP achieve its mission.

Jerry Arnold

Public Works Director

City of Buckhannon

John Crane

Executive Director

Asphalt Pavement Association of WV

Damien Davis

City Engineer

City of Morgantown

Dale Hill

Executive Director

Builders Supply Association of WV

Chris Knox

City Engineer

City of Charleston

Marvin Murphy

Assistant Deputy Secretary of Transportation


Jeff Wilkerson

Public Works Director

City of Martinsburg

Jacob Bumgarner

Operations Division Director


Jacob D'Angelo

Forest Engineer

Monongahela National Forest

Kara Greathouse

Community Planner

FHWA-WV Division

Derrick Johnson

Safety and Operations Engineer

FHWA-WV Division

Bill Lanham

Assistant City Manager

City of Wheeling

Sam Richardson

Transportation Program Manager

Regional Intergovernmental Council

Government Emeritus

Robert Amtower

Retired: WVDOT-DOH

District Engineer

Current: Rummel, Klepper & Kahl, LLP

Project Engineer

Terry Hough

Retired: City of Morgantown

City Engineer/PW Director

Donald Williams

Retired: WVDOT-DOH

Research Section Head

Current: The Thrasher Group

Transportation Specialist

Steve Cole

Retired: WVDOT-DOH

District Engineer

Current: Mead & Hunt


Ronald Tenney

Retired: WVDOT-DOH

Highway Administrator



395 Evansdale Dr, Rm 651A

PO Box 6103

Morgantown, WV 26506

bottom of page